Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2017
 

They have " my Karman Ghia" on display.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2017
 

I detest car buying and dealing with car salesmen. However, this experience at Langton Vernon changes my mind. It was easy, painless and not an ordeal. Thanks for the great car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2017
 

I am not happy with how I was treated after the purchased was completed. “After” the agreement were signed I was told that second key was missing and since all CPOs come with two keys I was asked to come back to the dealership which is about 1 hour away from my hometown. I didn’t quite agree to that and offered that I would go to a VW dealer close to my work and would get reimbursed for the programming. After some back and forth VW Langan agreed to that. The key was cut and send to my house. The last step was to program the FOB which I paid for and then sent the invoice to Langan. The Sale Manager Dan Beavis first responded and said he would send out the check. I waited a week, then followed up with an email. No response. I tried it again and again and have since followed up 5 times and also tried to reach him otherwise - no answer whatsoever. This is not how you respond to customers and is in my opinion unprofessional.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017
 

We went to Five Car Dealers before the Langan Dealer in Vernon. I am not going to go in to telling about the other dealers, but I do want to tell you about Maria. First we walked around the yard looking at the cars ,when we were done we walked into the dealer's ship, and Maria was setting right in front of the doors, she asked us if anyone was helping us ,I said no I just got here so she politely gave us time then we talked. My husband told her that we were just looking and if we needed her we will let her know. She said ok I will be here when you do. She never pressured us at all. We told her we were looking at other cars, when we make our decision we will let her know. She said ok .We left and went to another dealership. I can tell you that no one cared about us looking at cars at other dealerships they never even came out to see if they could help. Me and Husband said that we are going back the VW Langan and talked to Maria .We did and she took GOOD CARE off us and made everything go so smooth. She worked hard for us and made a Great Deal for us .I have too tell you that the whole car dealership is really nice and the people really do care. They go out of their way to make sure you are very HAPPY! I know that we will always buy our cars here. WE need more places like Langan VW because they care for the people that buy their cars from them. Now I have too tell you a little bit About Maria. She asked me and lance what was our favorite dish was.We said Eggplant Parmesan. When we came back to pickup our new Car she had made home made Eggplant Parmesan for us and it blows my mind. So tell me where do you find that at a Dealerships. So the dinner was very GOOD, REALLY GOOD . I said you have too come too my house and show us how to make that , I am going too rate her A. I gave her an AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA Plus. She should make it for a restaurant or sell it. So end this story we brought the car and made a really Good Friend . We are so glad we went to VW Langan for our new car. Maria knows how to take care of people and she knows her Job. Thank You Maria for being there at the right time.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2017
 

Got my Bug there love it.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2017
 

This is our second time buying a vehicle at Langan and I can't say enough good things about the entire dealership. Maria Lepage is just a delight to work with (and makes a fantastic chicken parm!) and Ryan worked hard to get us the best price & financing for my CPO vehicle. They don't play games and are thorough, honest, professional, and straightforward. They also have great senses of humor, which really helps the process. If you want to be treated like family - go to Langan VW in Vernon.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

Wonderful experience at Langan VW of Vernon, staff is very knowledgeable and willing to help. Working with Jessica made the buying process easy as could be ?

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 

Leave Us A Review